Green Creativity


Green Anole Collage, originally uploaded by SavingFLorida.

I PROMISE I’m through with lizards for a while… well until I find some new ones anyways.

I made this little collage with Picasa. I enjoy stretching photography into graphic art.. It’s fun, and visually exciting. I really love these green anoles too. I shure wish there were more of them around.
Like I said.. I’m a nut. I stand at my window waiting for something interesting to happen (not all the time, just random intervals during the day). In the last two days I’ve seen a Monarch caterpillar, an osprey pick up a stick in my yard, and a Cooper’s Hawk bathe in the sidewalk gutter! Who knows what tommorrow will bring.. I’m thinking night geckos are next on my lizard list..

Leave a Reply

