Where have you been Jamie Drake?

I don’t know really, how many people read my blog, but I know I have been neglecting my online activities.
Over the last two or so months I’ve taken on a lot of work and personal commitments which have taken precedence over recreation. Here’s a little sample of what I’ve done
Rescue baby ospreys
Graduate from Oregon state university
Started a pet treat business part time
Started running to get in shape
Applied for many jobs
Accepted a promotion
Worked in two places
Take care of my kids
Attend graduations, birthdays, and ocassionally a movie.

I have been taking photos along the way, hopefully I will post a few soon.
-Jamie

One thought on “Where have you been Jamie Drake?

Leave a Reply

