Roadsters Rock the Island

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

This morning I took on a pretty cool photography challenge.  I photographed the Roadsters at the “Roadsters Rock the Island” show sponsored by the F L A Roadsters Club. This show is for pre-1935 open top or drop tops. One of the other interesting things about this show is that a portion of the proceeds are donated to the Central Brevard Humane Society.

Now admittedly, I am not all that knowledgeable about cars.  I can probably tell you a little more than most women my age, but I have no clue about what kind of pipes make something special or whether some part actually belongs on a vehicle or not. However, I do like to look at them and I can tell you that I will never mistake a Gremlin for a Cuda.

Here are some of the photos I took while the cars were all parked at Grills at Port Canaveral and as they made their way out of the parking lot to cruise Merritt Island‘s beautiful Tropical Trail.

http://www.fordbarn.com/forum/showthread.php?p=107594

http://www.cruisenewsonline.com

Leave a Reply

