Update on Sam’s House, the Blog, and a new blog.

Sam’s House seems to get the most interest out of everything I’ve ever posted. I wanted to let y’all know that the House is now open for tours on Saturdays only from 9AM- 4PM. I plan on being there one day, not this weekend, but soon and will post about that.

Secondly, I’ve decided to resume posting my adventures (there haven’t been any lately!) on this blog, and I’m making a second blog that will feature only photography, and links back to this one.
I’ll announce that address when the time is right. šŸ™‚

May the Light be with you! -Jamie

Leave a Reply

